We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy

RECOMMENDED SERVERS

Data Maintenance Announcement

10:11 Oct 29, 2018


Dear players,


There will be a data maintenance on 30th October at server time 03:00 (EST), 00:00(PST), 15:00 (HKT), 08:00 (EU) which may last for 15~30 mins. Players will not be able to login or register with third-party account during the maintenance, and players using Gtarcade account will be able to login normally.

If you are using third-party account to login, please bind with Gtarcade to make sure you will not be affected. If you make recharges during this period, the diamonds will not be added immediately until the data maintenance is over.

Sorry for the inconvenience it may cause. We'll keep you updated on Facebook fan page when the maintenance is completed.


The League of Angels III Team

Choose a server first!

OK